大衆鰻 うな春

うなぎは熊本県、熊本市の大衆鰻 うな春 | Google口コミ

お問い合わせはこちら ご予約、ご注文はこちら

Google口コミ

Google口コミ

REVIEWS

ZIHWEI GAO

ZIHWEI GAO

2024-06-24

鰻魚真材實料 價格合理 美中不足可能人手不足 餐點需等待較久 (Translated by Google) The eel is real and the price is reasonable. The only drawback is that there may be a shortage of staff. You have to wait a long time for the meal.

山口潤

山口潤

2024-06-22

おはな

おはな

2024-06-18

鰻の骨、うざく、肝焼き、まぶし重上、子ども用に尾っぽ丼を注文。うざくはショウガがアクセントで美味しかった。まぶし重も鰻が柔らかく美味しい。アルコールと一緒に頼んだので丁度いい量だったが、ランチで行くならお吸い物セットにしてご飯大盛りにした方が満足感があると思う。
接客は柔しく丁寧です。

(Translated by Google)
We ordered eel bones, uzaku, grilled liver, maburajage, and tail rice bowl for the kids. Uzaku was delicious with the ginger accent. The eel in Mabushiju is soft and delicious. I ordered it with alcohol, so it was just the right amount, but if you're going for lunch, I think you'll be more satisfied with the soup set and a large serving of rice.
Customer service is soft and polite.

兼子眞弓(まゆモン)

兼子眞弓(まゆモン)

2024-06-15

リーズナブルな鰻を食べられます。かといって、味がイマイチとかありません。香ばしくてタレが美味しく追いだれもできます。蒲焼の他にお酒に合う一品料理も魅力です。締めでうな重でお腹いっぱいになります。お一人でも、家族と行っても楽しめる鰻屋さんだと思います。

(Translated by Google)
You can eat eel at a reasonable price. However, it doesn't have a bad taste. It's fragrant and the sauce is delicious, making it easy to enjoy. In addition to Kabayaki, the a la carte dishes that go well with alcohol are also attractive. The tightening will make your stomach full. I think this is an eel restaurant that you can enjoy whether you go alone or with your family.

Jen

Jen

2024-06-12

超級好吃的鰻魚飯 蒸蛋也好吃😍! (Translated by Google) Super delicious eel rice and steamed egg are also delicious😍!

岩崎平

岩崎平

2024-06-10

R iwasaki

R iwasaki

2024-06-10

高級な鰻をお安く頂けて満足です!

(Translated by Google)
I'm happy to be able to get high-quality eel at a low price!

wong anthony

wong anthony

2024-06-02

地點在熱鬧的市中心位置好易找到,鰻魚飯價錢很經濟 燒得脆香 簡單的二份鰻魚飯也只¥3千幾👍😂😂 (Translated by Google) The location is very easy to find in the bustling city center. The price of the eel rice is very economical. It is crispy and fragrant. A simple two portion of eel rice is only ¥3,000👍😂😂

Jason's Travel Channel

Jason's Travel Channel

2024-05-27

ミケ猫みかん

ミケ猫みかん

2024-05-27

株式会社リーフプロジェクト

株式会社リーフプロジェクト

2024-05-22

Junsu k

Junsu k

2024-05-17

鰻なのに、安くて美味しい!
Strongly recommended👌

(Translated by Google)
Even though it's eel, it's cheap and delicious!
Strongly recommended👌

Amanda H

Amanda H

2024-05-15

Went there with my family. The eel was finger-licking good. It melted as soon as i put it into my mouth. Absolutely delicious. Highly recommend.

空良

空良

2024-05-07

うな重の上を注文しました!
この肉厚、美味しさで値段が2500円いかないなんて信じられないです。
店の雰囲気、接客もとてもいいです!

(Translated by Google)
I ordered the eel top!
I can't believe the price is less than 2,500 yen with this thick meat and deliciousness.
The atmosphere of the store and the customer service are also very good!

葉啟慧

葉啟慧

2024-05-01

在熊本四天三夜有三天都吃這家,真的很好吃! (Translated by Google) I ate here for three out of four days and three nights in Kumamoto. It was really delicious!

大橋優海

大橋優海

2024-04-27

とてもリーズナブルで美味しかったです。
また来たいと思いました。

(Translated by Google)
It was very reasonable and delicious.
I wanted to come again.

Buddy

Buddy

2024-04-26

Haruka-san is very good and nice. Thanks for the food. Good services.

Elaine Kiang

Elaine Kiang

2024-04-26

Excellent food and excellent service!

Clarice

Clarice

2024-04-26

unagi was really tender and delicious. haruka was also very accommodating. great hidden place to visit, would come again! :)

Ryan Sim

Ryan Sim

2024-04-26

Located in a somewhat hard to find back alley, but if you find it, you will be rewarded with really good unagi! Also try the warabimochi, it was very soft. Service was great too!

杉原利広

杉原利広

2024-04-25

まぶし重並美味しかった(⁠。⁠•̀⁠ᴗ⁠-⁠)⁠✧
焼き加減は蒸してよく焼く、関東と関西のハイブリッド焼、フワカリ感が独特でした(⁠ ⁠ꈍ⁠ᴗ⁠ꈍ⁠)

(Translated by Google)
It was super delicious (⁠。⁠•̀⁠ᴗ⁠-⁠)⁠✧
It was a hybrid of Kanto and Kansai grilling, steamed and grilled well, and had a unique fluffy texture (⁠ ⁠ꈍ⁠ᴗ⁠ꈍ⁠)

H M

H M

2024-04-21

y k

y k

2024-04-13

うなぎがフワフワで美味しかったです。

(Translated by Google)
The eel was fluffy and delicious.

Yoshikatsu Ueda

Yoshikatsu Ueda

2024-04-05

森山昌幸

森山昌幸

2024-04-05

うな重 並 吸物セット(大盛り無料)
満足でした
気さくな ママさんの接客も素敵でした
また 行きたくなりました

(Translated by Google)
Unajyu average soup set (large size free)
I was satisfied
The customer service from the friendly mom was also wonderful.
I want to go again

久山政人

久山政人

2024-03-19

予約で訪問しました。店の外から店内まで、昭和の懐かしい雰囲気で落ち着く。
お料理は味も食感も抜群ですが、格安超お手頃!一度来れば、リピート間違いない。

(Translated by Google)
I visited with a reservation. From the outside to the inside of the store, you can feel the nostalgic atmosphere of the Showa era.
The food has great taste and texture, and is super affordable! If you come once, you'll definitely come back again.

ayanami

ayanami

2024-03-18

初めの鰻をうな春で食べさせてもらいました。いざ食べると、ほくほくで、タレの乗った鰻がとっても美味しかったです!!初めて鰻を食べた店がココで良かったなとずっと思っています!接客も
満点で、優しい店員が快く接客してくれます。鰻が美味しくて美味しくてたまりませんでした。高校生になったら働きたい店No.1に登録します!!!また何十回何百回でも行きます!うな春サイコー!

(Translated by Google)
I had my first eel at Unaharu. When I ate it, it was flaky and the eel with the sauce was very delicious! ! I've always been so glad that this was the restaurant where I ate eel for the first time! Customer service too
Full marks, and the friendly store staff will happily serve you. The eel was delicious and I couldn't get enough of it. I will register as the number one store I want to work at when I become a high school student! ! ! I will go again dozens or hundreds of times! Unaharu is the best!

くんめる

くんめる

2024-03-16

九重山登山後、熊本城観光後早めの夕食をいただきました。特の鰻重はとても美味しくリーズナブルです。女将さんも登山やるようで。楽しい時間ありがとうございました。

(Translated by Google)
After climbing Mt. Kokonoe and sightseeing at Kumamoto Castle, we had an early dinner. The special unagiju is very delicious and reasonably priced. The landlady also seems to do some mountain climbing. Thank you for your time.

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。